Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fatima Ahmed

Fatima Ahmed

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Ahmed
"Anna and Dillon were great to work with! They took the time and care to respond to our concerns thoroughly and promptly. Great service!"
Profile photo of Ana Cekova Stanic

Ana Cekova Stanic

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Cekova Stanic
"Angel was very professional, kind, and made the entire process clear and easy! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kyrie Zhou

Kyrie Zhou

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyrie Zhou
"Dillon Nelsen was super nice and helpful! I changed both my auto and renter policies to State Farm. Dillon just made this process so easy and pleasurable. He's knowledgeable not only in every aspect of insurance but also food in chambana. Definitely recommend Dillon and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cherie Avent

Cherie Avent

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Avent
"Recently worked with Angel for a new policy and she made the process extremely easy. She was responsive to my questions and was diligent about following up. Angel also offered suggestions where needed. The entire team at this location is amazing to work!"
Profile photo of Olivia Herr

Olivia Herr

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Herr
"Angel was very helpful and easy to work with when I was trying to get documents to become a notary. She was always quick to get back to me and answered any questions I had. She also was great about talking about ways we could save more on bundling that I never thought about. Thanks, Angel!"
Profile photo of Makynzee Theis

Makynzee Theis

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makynzee Theis
"Very easy to work with, love her!"
Profile photo of Ivy Tian

Ivy Tian

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Tian
"Happy client since 2017. The entire team is very professional. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of scott leon

scott leon

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott leon
"The best State Farm Agent in Central Illinois, Champaign, IL"
Profile photo of Mitchell Mooso

Mitchell Mooso

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Mooso
"Within about 10 minutes of filling out the online form, they gave me a call to discuss my insurance needs. I spoke with Dillon who was very friendly and meticulous. He did some research for me to make sure I was getting the best price and would have the proper coverage. I ended up getting a very reasonable rate on renter's insurance with great coverage. The whole process took about 20 minutes and now I'm covered. I highly recommend this State Farm office if you want a quick and easy, no hassle experience."
Profile photo of Logan White

Logan White

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan White
"Worked with Dillon from the branch. Was in an odd situation and he and the other members helped me get it figured out as well as putting me on the best plan for me. Great people who care"
Profile photo of William Emery

William Emery

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Emery
"I worked together with Dillon (who works for Anna now) in the auto industry, when his significant other, Angel, started working for Anna. I figured I would let her give me quotes on everything to see if she could beat my current insurance company. She killed it! Saved us hundreds of dollars a year for better coverage on my home, auto, motorcycle and life insurance!!! Thank you so much. Not to mention the day after we signed the paperwork we had to make an auto claim. Called Angel and she walked me though the process and everything was taken care of instantly. Call Angel or Dillon and they will hook you up and take great care of you."
Profile photo of Justin Nguyen

Justin Nguyen

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Nguyen
"I've worked with both Angel and Dillon ever since signing onto State Farm. They've been incredibly informative and quick with getting the information that you need. They're easy to work with and talk to, treating you like an actual person and not just another statistic that they need to handle. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Johnson
"Angel is always very friendly, helpful, and informative. I highly recommend her for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jenny Ehrnthaller

Jenny Ehrnthaller

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Ehrnthaller
"I have worked with Anna and her team at State Farm for about 5 years now, and words cannot express the outstanding customer service I have experienced throughout this time period. Anna always responds to me both promptly and directly whenever I have a question or issue. She is so personable and clearly wants the best for her clients. I unfortunately hit a deer just a few days ago, and it had been awhile since I had been in contact with Anna. I emailed her about the incident (which happened over the weekend), and just as usual, Anna responded first thing Monday morning with the information I needed. I also received a call not too long afterwards from Megan, who I also have worked with from Anna’s office, who is both super sweet and subject matter expert in the insurance realm. Megan wanted to make sure I was aware of what my policy covered as well as how the claims process worked, if I were to submit one. It felt above and beyond, as I received advice that was in my best interest as a customer. Anna also referred me to an auto body shop (Gallo-Miller), to which I received just as excellent customer service as I do with Anna and her team at State Farm. The person I worked with there, Cory, knew Anna, and part of our conversation described how insurance agents these days can seem impersonal due to available technology and how rare it is to find ones that actually spend time with their clients to fully understand their needs. Anna is clearly one that does and is a rarity. So, Anna, thank you for all that you do (for me, and all of your clients) and most importantly, thank you for helping us to feel comfortable with the decisions we make regarding insurance/policies. You are an absolute rock star, and I look forward to continuing to work with you and your amazing team!"
Profile photo of Dillon Nelsen

Dillon Nelsen

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Nelsen
"I worked in the auto industry and had cheap and admittedly not so good insurance most of my adult life. My significant other started a new career with Anna and I ended up switching my business to State Farm. It went so well I also switched my career as well. I can’t recommend Anna enough! I’ve fully switched to State Farm and have absolutely no regrets!"
Profile photo of Tina Brenes

Tina Brenes

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Brenes
"Besides a wonderful looking office, the staff is sharp as tacks and things get done immediately and the prices for the insurance coverage are great. What more could one ask for"
Profile photo of Sarah Lou

Sarah Lou

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lou
"Anna and her team go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Chris Bock

Chris Bock

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bock
"Best thing I've done is transferring my home and auto insurance from another office to hers! Excellent and KNOWLEDGEABLE staff that does everything they can when you need it!"
Profile photo of Matt Sly

Matt Sly

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Sly
"We just found this State Farm office and are happy with the discovery. The customer service was fantastic, responsive and thorough. They explained everything and took the time to create the best plans for our family. Clearly insurance choices have many options, but the people working here made this an ideal choice for coming back to State Farm."
Profile photo of Thomas Hardesty

Thomas Hardesty

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hardesty
"Anthony has been great, he helped me get the insurance on my Jeep and has been very helpful with giving me quotes for a possible new motorcycle! He will definitely take care of you and make sure your experience is smooth sailing!"
Profile photo of Martina Del Cerro

Martina Del Cerro

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Del Cerro
"Very helpful and patient personnel, they walked me through all insurance details and explained to me all confusing terminology. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Taylor Sanchez

Taylor Sanchez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Sanchez
"Anna and her team are amazing. I been a customer of hers for about 5 years now. She has me covered with my Auto, life and business insurance. She has such great character and it truly shows when you work with her. Whatever you need, She's your girl. She helped getting my business insurance switched to state farm and saved me thousands a year. Thank you, Anna!!!"
Profile photo of Hedy Bourland

Hedy Bourland

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hedy Bourland
"Anna and her team are wonderful people to work with. They go above and beyond to ensure you get the right coverage and price for all your properties whether it’s home auto camper or toys, aka side by sides atv’s. I’ve had other company’s call and no one can give me the coverage for what I have at the price Anna’s team can."
Profile photo of Derek Schultz

Derek Schultz

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Schultz
"Always have been taken care of and made feel welcome, and I’ve insured through Anna and Anthony at this location for 7 years so far and never had a problem with claims or changing my plan"
Profile photo of Tearice Moore

Tearice Moore

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tearice Moore
"good Friendly people and customer service"